Everything is Nice About You

I LOVE old books. You might know this about me if you’ve ever been to my house. We definitely own more old books than modern ones and I am okay with that. I’m often scouting the book shelves at junk shops, thrift stores, and in old barns (when I get the chance) for books for the shop, and I’ll occasionally come across one that I know I won’t be able to part with.

This little tiny gift book is one of those books. If I ever get rid of it, it will be a gift for a very special person. I just can’t sell this gem.

Everythingphoto 2photo 3

20130204-162735.jpg

Leave a Reply

