Porter Flea

I got an exciting email today! Buffalo Mae was chosen to be one of the vendors for Porter Flea (one of Nashville’s coolest events)! According to the email, they got over 190 applicants and they only accepted 60 vendors. I’m so proud of my little vintage collection (little in size, not in quantity or awesomeness) and I really think people will love the products. I know I do, and I’m pretty picky about kids’ clothes.

20121015-225015.jpg

So if you’re in Nashville on December 1st, stop by Marathon Music Works and say hello to Buffalo Mae (me)! I will remind you like 20 times… so don’t worry about forgetting. You’ll get the chance to see some of the most beautiful vintage children’s clothing I’ve ever seen, support local businesses, shop for Christmas gifts, and buy amazing handmade things. You do not want to miss this.

Leave a Reply

