Wedding Season

I’ve been working on a few little design projects for some upcoming summer weddings using Hairicatures. So fun!

You can order Hairicatures from here now! I updated my old Etsy site and we’re ready to roll! It’s still not perfect (like the spacing on that header… yuck) but I’ve got a lot of “last hours in the US before heading to Haiti for a week” projects that I need to finish up, and a messy header in a pinch is better than no header. Right?

Thanks for all your orders, folks! Getting paid for design work is a dream come true – something I never thought would be happening this time a year ago. It makes my heart happy.

Leave a Reply

