Back in Missouri

One of my sisters came into Nashville last week and made my hair pink. This is what happens when you leave your conservative office job the day your cosmetologist sister comes to town. I sort of fell in love with my pink hair.

The temporary dye is already fading quite a bit… sad.

After a fun sing-a-long road trip on Saturday with Christina, I am back home in Missouri. I’ll be here for a week and a half or so before heading back to Dave and Tennessee. My youngest sister goes to college tomorrow. Let’s not talk about how weird it is for me to see her going to college when I remember her coming home from the hospital, ok?

We’re having some sweet sister time before we all disperse again.

I feel sorry for people who don’t have sisters like this.

Leave a Reply

