Birthday Extravaganza Pics – Part 3

After we had all the cake and snacks our little tummies could handle, we went outside for a holi color fight. I had seen this idea here a long time ago, and couldn’t stop thinking about it. Then I saw a movie about India and they had a holi color fight in the movie. So when I decided to throw a birthday party for myself, I thought, “now is the time!”

So I scoured the internet to find some holi colors that weren’t expensive. Which is hard work, turns out. I finally found one package on amazon about a week before the party. Lucky ducky!

We put on grungy clothes and headed into the cul de sac.

It was a total blast. You should try it! Fair warning: the purple takes days to come off skin. So… watch out for that.

Leave a Reply

