Buffalo Mae

I was informed last week that I am a Hipster. I fought it. I thought, “there’s no way I’m a hipster. I don’t read C.S. Lewis books. I’ve only been to East Nashville once or twice.” But then my friends were like, “you just bought an Instax mini. You blog. You have a pair of cut off jean shorts.” And though I didn’t know blogging and Instax were hipster things, I slowly began to realize they were right about my hipster tendencies.

I’m a hipster.

So, instead of living in denial, I’m going to tell you about my newest hipster venture. My friends Lillian and Sarah and I are starting an Etsy shop for vintage and thrifted baby/kid clothes. We happen to live near one of the best thrift stores ever for finding amazing vintage baby clothes. We’re still working on all the little details of the shop and getting ready, but here’s a little peek into what we’ve got going on.

There is so much more sweetness where that came from! I can’t wait to open the shop!

Leave a Reply

