Valentine Banner DIY

On a whim, I decided I needed Valentine decorations up in my house. So I spent $6.50 at Target and got two packages of tissue paper and one package of paper napkins to make a quick, cheap, and easy Valentines Day banner.

I made this little guy in about an hour and it couldn’t have been easier. I modified this tutorial a little bit to make it easier and less messy (I used washi tape instead of hot glue, for example). I had such fun making it that I decided I needed more of them. Off to the store to get more tissue paper, brb.

20130203-230612.jpg

20130203-230621.jpg

20130203-230629.jpg

Leave a Reply

